I can’t see any of my meetings or chats! What’s going on?

Brella never deletes any of your meetings/data from your account. You may be on a different account.

If you are unable to see your meetings or chats, it might be that you created two accounts but through a different sign-in option.

  • Please check if you have logged in before with a different social media account e.g LinkedIn or Facebook, then delete the incorrect account
  • All of your meeting data is still stored on your original account so you can continue using that one.

Last updated on February 2021. 

Written by Nita Kumpu. 

Nita-rounded

If you didn’t find an answer to your questions, please contact the Support Team here.

👇