How can I remove users from my event?

You can remove attendees from your Brella event.

In the People tab, you can remove any user from your Brella event by clicking the trash button next to their names. You can also see their information, how they registered for Brella, and their current amount of scheduled meetings.

Screen Shot 2019-06-04 at 8.52.20 PM