You will always get notifications of all meeting actions (new requests, cancellations, etc.) to the email you used to create your profile.
If you have enabled notifications in Brella, you will get notified when someone requests a meeting with you directly in your browser or mobile.
Tip! Ensure to enable notifications a few days before and during the event. So you don't miss any update on your meetings.