How do I deactivate the Sponsors tab on App?

You can deactivate the Sponsors feature so that the tab won’t be shown to your attendees in Brella. If you decide to deactivate the feature, all of your data will be saved.

Click "Sponsors" from the side bar, then find the “Feature active” button on the right lower side of the screen. Click it to turn the Sponsors feature off.

Screenshot 2020-04-22 at 11.54.40

If you will want to activate this feature again, all your information will still be there.