📖 Matchmaking | Stage 2

Matchmaking: Disable Matchmaking

Learn how to disable matchmaking from your event

To be covered: 

Intro

Disabling matchmaking will not erase your data, meaning you can re-enable it at any time. Disabling will only remove the matchmaking selection process from the event front-end when an attendee is joining the event.

How to disable matchmaking

  1. Navigate to the 'Matchmaking' tab in the admin panel from your event.
  2. Click on 'Settings'
  3. Toggle the button to disable matchmaking under 'Enable/Disable Matchmaking'

    All done! You have now disabled matchmaking from your event successfully. You can enable it again by following the same steps.  

     


    Last updated - January 2024. 

    Written by Rajinda Wijetunge.

    Screenshot 2022-07-20 at 3.25.00 PM

    If you didn’t find an answer to your questions, please contact the Support Team here.

    👇