Yes, you can delete unnecessary accounts on both mobile and web app versions.
- If you want to continue using Brella with only one account, please delete the other one. Remember that all data (including your intro, interests, meetings and chats) will be removed from the deleted account so make sure to delete the correct account.
- To delete your account, please select ‘Account Icon’ from the top side by clicking your profile image. Then, on the bottom of that page, select ‘Delete’.
- When you'll delete all unnecessary accounts, sign in with your right credentials and start to set up your profile and networking slots.
Note: It is not possible to merge these accounts in one. Please ensure to delete the correct one.