Availability during bookmarked sessions

When you bookmark sessions, you can decide whether you're available or not for networking during the session.

Bookmarking sessions is an easy way to keep track of your favorite keynotes, panel discussions, and other sessions.

You can bookmark your session by clicking on the star icon on the top-right corner of the session slot.

Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 7.50.39 PM

Once you do that, you'll get asked whether you are open to networking during the session or not.

Choose Yes, if you allow others to send you meeting requests during the session.

Choose No, if you want to dedicate your time to the content and prevent others from suggesting meeting requests for you during the session.

Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 7.45.48 PM