You can remove all your Matchmaking categories, interests and intents in the Matchmaking tab.
1st Step: Click on "Matchmaking" from the side bar, then click "Settings" as seen in the screenshot below. There you will see the button “Remove matchmaking”. Click this button to remove your categories.
Warning! We highly recommend you do not delete anything after you have launched your Brella event. Your attendees already have selected their categories and booked meetings.
Warning! Removing matchmaking will delete all of your matchmaking data. You won't be able to recover your data after this.
If you want to remove matchmaking, we recommend downloading your data first.
2nd Step: Press “Delete” in the pop-up window.
Your matchmaking categories, interests and intents are now removed.
Tip: Instead of removing your matchmaking you can simply disable it from your attendees. This can also be done in the Settings. This way you do not lose any data.