How can I edit my schedule?

You can edit your content and meeting slots in the Schedule tab.

You can edit your current schedule by clicking 'Edit' on the right side of each session. You can also delete content or meeting sessions from the right side of the session. 

Note: You cannot edit or delete a networking session if there are more than 5 meetings scheduled.