How can I edit my schedule?

You can edit your content and meeting slots in the Schedule tab.

You can edit your current schedule by clicking 'Edit' on the left side of each session. You can also delete a session by clicking on 'Trash' icon.

Note: You cannot edit or delete a networking session if there are more than 5 meetings scheduled. 

Screen Shot 2019-06-04 at 9.09.32 PM

Related Articles