How to disable matchmaking

Click 'Settings' in the Matchmaking tab to find the disable matchmaking option.

Select "Matchmaking" from the sidebar, then "Settings".

Then select the "Matchmaking enabled" button to toggle matchmaking off.

Disabling matchmaking will not erase your data, meaning you can re-enable it at any time.

Screen Shot 2019-12-19 at 1.59.00 PM

Related articles