We highly recommend you do not delete anything after you have launched your Brella event to the audience.
👉 Caution! Consult your CSM or email@example.com before deleting any meeting or matchmaking category after launch.
After the launch of your event in Brella, we suggest not deleting anything from the Admin Panel (manager.brella.io), especially the meeting slots and matchmaking categories. This will cause a major disruption for your attendees and your event analytics:
- Deleted meetings will affect participants' networking status.
⚡ Note: When a meeting is deleted, Brella will NOT send any notification about these changes.
- Deleting matchmaking categories will affect participants' profiles.