Can I customize the join process for my attendees?

Currently there is no way to customize or alter the join process for participants.

When attendees join Brella, they go through a set onboarding process to ensure their account is set up optimally and they can network as quickly as possible.

In particular, it's vital for attendees to choose their dates of participation, as this positively affects the networking experience by reducing the number of cancelled meetings or unanswered meeting requests.