Here you can find the steps to delete your account on mobile and web version.
To delete your account:
- Select ‘Account Icon’ from the upper right side by clicking your profile image.
- Then, on the bottom of that page, select ‘Delete’.
Important: Mind deleting your account will delete all meetings, chats and events from Brella.
- How do I recover my account?
- Do I need to create a new account for each event?
- Create your own Schedule with Bookmarks