You can cancel or reschedule your scheduled meetings by navigating to the chat box on your app.
- Chat box (mobile app - on the right top corner; web app - on the bottom right corner)
- Click on the chat box
- Find the meeting request you would like to cancel or reschedule from your event schedule
- Click on the message
- Click on "Reschedule" or "Cancel" meeting
You can also find your meetings in the "Schedule" tab and when you select the "Meetings" (web app) or "My Schedule" (Mobile App). After you will click on your meeting, it will take you to the chat, where you would be able to cancel or reschedule your meetings.
Tip: When canceling meetings, you can leave a message informing your partner why you are cancelling the meeting. This will open the meeting slot up for both of you, so you can either block it or book another meeting.
- What does 'waiting for an answer' mean?
- If somebody requests a meeting, do I get notified and how?
- How does Calendar sync work?