Yes, you can.
- If you want to continue using Brella with only one account, please delete the other one. Remember that all data (including your pitch and interests) will be removed from the deleted account so make sure to delete the correct account.
- To delete your account, please select ‘Profile’ from the top right corner by clicking your profile image. Then, on the bottom of that page, select ‘Delete’.