1. Help Center
  2. For Event Organizers

Export users from Brella

You can export user data from Brella's Admin Panel.

Note: As a Brella user (attendee), you can delete your account anytime to delete your data from the event. Deleting your account is permanent and does not only delete your data from one event but from all events where you've used your Brella account with. Brella can't recover the lost data. 

There are two reports available on the 'People' tab.

1. Attendee export

The information that it includes:

  • Name
  • Company name
  • Title
  • Email
  • Number of meetings
  • Joined (when the user joined your event)

2. Meeting export

The information that it includes:

  • Date
  • Time
  • Status (Is it accepted, pending or cancelled)
  • Requester name, company, and title
  • Receiver name, company, and title
  • Created
  • Changed status

How to export?

  1. Open People tab in Admin Panel
  2. Choose either one of your preferred reports from the top-right corner
  3. Wait for the report to be sent to your email address

Screen Shot 2020-04-28 at 5.45.56 PM

You can export both of these reports at any time.