We recommend you to enable your desktop notifications to stay up-to-date with the event that you're attending
When you enable desktop notifications, you'll be notified...
- 5 minutes before your bookmarked sessions are about to begin
- 5 minutes before your meeting is about to begin
- If someone sends you a meeting request
- If your event organizer send you a notification
When you create your account and join the event, Brella asks if you allow notifications. We encourage you to opt-in already at this stage! If you declined but come to second thoughts, please go through the following steps to receive notifications
- Login to Brella and open your account page from the top-right corner
- Go to "Notifications" and choose "Yes, receive notifications"