Attendees: What happens if an attendee clicks 'I'll do this later'?

When attendees click- I'll do this later- they will be prompted to the Event Home.

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 12.45.49

When joining an event in Brella, all participants will be asked if they'd like to Set up my profile, OR I'll do this later.

When participants click -I'll do this later- they will have access to the event's schedule, sponsor's virtual booths, speaker's biographies, and other content available. However, they will have some functionality limitations, including:

  • Not being able to network with sponsors, speakers, nor attendees.
  • Creating a profile for the event.
  • Having access to the list of attendees.
     

⭐ Tip: Motivate participants to set up their profile as soon as they register in Brella by sending them an email and explaining that creating a profile for the event will help them make meaningful connections at your event. For more insights, go here.

 


Last updated on June 2021. 

Written by Stephanie Campano Valenzuela. 

Stephanie-rounded

If you didn’t find an answer to your questions, please contact the Support Team here.

👇