I’ve changed my profile picture, but I still see the old one. What should I do?

Don’t worry, this issue is caused by your device’s cache. Your profile picture has changed and the other attendees can see it.

❗️To fix the issue with the old profile picture showing, please clear your cache on your device. Instructions for both the mobile app and web app below. 

➡️On the Brella web app

➡️On the Brella mobile app 

  • When on the mobile app, click on the More tab in the bottom right corner
  • Click Edit your profile below your photo, name, company, and title.
  • Click on the bar marked Edit account information.
  • Click the “...” in the top right corner and select Clear app cache.

    Last updated on February 2021. 

    Written by Nita Kumpu. 

    Nita-rounded

    If you didn’t find an answer to your questions, please contact the Support Team here.

    👇