📖 Joining an event in Brella
  1. Help Center
  2. For Attendees
  3. 📖 Joining an event in Brella

Joining a past event

Once the event is over, the event is closed and you cannot join anymore, unfortunately. However, there are a few exceptions:

If you managed to join the event while it was 'live' and you joined by using the join link or join code, you still have access to the event. Now, there are two cases, please read the one that fits better your situation:
  • 👉 I managed to join the event while it was 'live'.
    • If you managed to enter the event while the event was live, that's great! You still have access to it and enjoy the on-demand content and have a look back at the event schedule, sponsor booths, and people you connected with.

      To return to the event, go to next.brella.io and log in with your Brella credentials.
    • If you're trying to access the event again and you're receiving an error message after inputting the join code ❌, it means that the event is closed. Nonetheless, if you used the join code before and logged in successfully, you can still have access to the event and enjoy the on-demand content and have a look back at the event schedule, sponsor booths, and people you connected with.

      To return to the event, go to next.brella.io and log in with your Brella credentials. No need to use the join code again.
  • 👉I didn't manage to join the event while it was 'live'.
    • That's unfortunate. In this case, please contact the event organizer for more information. Unfortunately, we cannot help you with this query.

💡If you want to go back to the event content and review it, go to this article: How to view the past content of an event in Brella.

 


Last updated on December 2021. 

Written by Stephanie Campano Valenzuela. 

Stephanie-rounded

If you didn’t find an answer to your questions, please get in touch with the Support Team here.

👇