1. Help Center
  2. For Attendees
  3. πŸ“– Manage your Brella account

Delete my account

Here you can find the steps to delete your account on both the web and mobile app.

Content

warning  Important: Deleting an account will delete all data linked to it, including personal information, meetings, chats, and events from Brella.

Deleted Accounts are unrecoverable. 


 

To delete your account on the web app:

  1. First, go to the event platform at next.brella.io.
  2. Then, go to your account by clicking on your profile image located in the right top corner of the page.
  3. Next, you'll see your account details.
  4. Now, scroll down to the bottom of the page, then click Delete AND confirm the deletion.

    ❗All data linked to this account has been permanently deleted.

Delete account

To delete your account on the mobile app: 

  1. Open the Brella app.
  2. Then, go to the main page of your account by clicking on your image on the left top corner.
  3. You'll see your account details.
  4. Scroll down and press the Delete account AND confirm the deletion.

    ❗All data linked to this account has been permanently deleted.

baa4068118b4d4cb5baff37de4ca6f72


Last updated on September 2021. 

Written by Nita Kumpu. 

Nita-rounded

If you didn’t find an answer to your questions, please contact the Support Team here.

πŸ‘‡