For Event Organizers
For Attendees & Sponsors
Getting Started with Brella
Tips for Organizers
Using Brella with other tools
Event Data & Reports
How can I cancel or reschedule my meetings?
You can cancel or reschedule your meetings by navigating to the chatbox on your app.
👉 Go to:
- Click on the 'Messages' icon (mobile app - on the right top corner; web app - on the top right corner)
- Find the meeting conversation you would like to cancel or reschedule from your event schedule
- Click on top of the meeting request
- Click on "Reschedule" or "Cancel" meeting
You can also find your meetings in the "Home Page"
& "Schedule" tab when you select the "Meetings" filter (Web app)
or "My Schedule" (Mobile App). After you click on your meeting, it will take you to the message, where you would be able to cancel or reschedule your meetings.
💡 Tip: When canceling meetings, you can leave a message informing your partner why you are canceling the meeting. This will free up the meeting slot for both of you, so you can either block it or book another meeting.
Last updated on July 2021.
Written by Nita Kumpu.
If you didn’t find an answer to your questions, please contact the Support Team here.