1. Help Center
  2. For Attendees
  3. πŸ“– Manage your Brella account

I accidentally created multiple accounts. I’d only like to use one of them. Can I delete my other account?

Yes, you can delete unnecessary accounts on both mobile and web app versions. Please ensure to delete the correct one as deleted accounts are not recoverable.

If you want to continue using Brella with only one account, please delete the other one. Remember that all data (including your pitch and interests and meetings) will be removed from the deleted account so make sure to delete the correct account.

When you'll delete all unnecessary accounts, sign in with the right email, set up your profile, and start exploring the platform and connecting with other participants.

⚑️Note: It is not possible to merge these accounts into one. Please ensure to delete the correct one as deleted accounts are not recoverable.

 


Last updated on September 2021. 

Written by Nita Kumpu. 

Nita-rounded

If you didn’t find an answer to your questions, please contact the Support Team here.

πŸ‘‡