Brella never deletes any of your meetings/data so you may be on a different account.

  • Please check if you have logged in before with a different social media account e.g LinkedIn or Facebook, then delete the incorrect account. 
  • All of your meeting data is still stored on your original account so you can continue using that one.

You can read more about creating multiple accounts and how to delete them here.

Did this answer your question?